UK | HQ

99-100 Turnmill Street

London

EC1M5QP

Los Angeles Rep

Stuart Till

e: stuart@silverfish.tv

-

New York Rep

Nicolas Doldinger

e: nico@silverfish.tv

CHINA

Huaizhong Building

No 1162 Middle Huaihzi

Shanghai, China

t: 8621 6473 8353

Peter Pecotic

e: peter@silverfish.tv

SINGAPORE

245b

South Bridge Road,

Singapore 058794

t: 6568261060

Rob Vass

e: rob@silverfish.tv

Partner Offices

STEWART TILL

Creative Strategist

Stewart@silverfish.tv

020 7490 3388

ISABELLE GRAHAM

Development Producer

Isabelle@silverfish.tv

0754 512 1997 or 020 7490 3388

MARK LUCAS

Managing Director

Mark@silverfish.tv

020 7490 3388

CONTACT

99 - 100 Turnmill Street, London, EC1M 5QP

Mark@silverfish.tv

+44(0)207 490 3388